Yhteystiedot

Toimitusjohtaja

Jan Storbacka
p. 0400 762 113
jan.storbacka@nsa.fi

Kiinteistösihteeri

Minna Konola
p. 040 753 6057
minna.konola@nsa.fi

Talousjohtaja

Peter Storbacka
p. 0400 560 787
peter.storbacka@nsa.fi

Hankekehitysjohtaja

Tony Storbacka p. 0400 660 702
tony.storbacka@nsa.fi

Asuntomyyjä

Tarja Hulden
p. 050 409 6145
tarja.hulden@nsa.fi

Kiinteistöhuolto

Jaana Paatelainen
p. 040 550 6860
jaana.paatelainen@nsa.fi

Tekninen johtaja

Patrik Storbacka
p. 0400 798 014
patrik.storbacka@nsa.fi

Toimisto

p. 06 832 6000
nsa@nsa.fi

Laskutustiedot

Verkkolaskut

Operaattori Nordea NDEA FIHH
Verkkolaskuosoite 003709019648 

Laskut PDF muodossa

Sähköpostiosoitteeseen  NSA-bolagen@mail.centsoft.readsoftonline.com

Paperiset Laskut

NSA Yhtiöt Oy, PL 197 67101 Kokkola

Ota yhteyttä

Tähdellä (*) merkityt kentät ovat pakollisia.