Nyhetsbrev

Kontakt

Verkställande direktör

Jan Storbacka
t. 0400 762 113
jan.storbacka@nsa.fi

Fastighetssekreterare

Minna Konola
t. 040 753 6057
minna.konola@nsa.fi

Ekonomichef

Peter Storbacka
t. 0400 560 787
peter.storbacka@nsa.fi

Projektutvekl. chef

Tony Storbackapuht. 0400 660 702
tony.storbacka@nsa.fi

Bostadsförsäljare

Tarja Hulden
t. 050 409 6145
tarja.hulden@nsa.fi

Fastighetsservice

Jaana Paatelainen
t. 040 550 6860
jaana.paatelainen@nsa.fi

Teknisk chef

Patrik Storbacka
t. 0400 798 014
patrik.storbacka@nsa.fi

Kontoret

p. 06 832 6000
nsa@nsa.fi

Fakturerings uppgifter

E-fakturor

Operatör Nordea NDEA FIHH E-faktura adress 003709019648

Fakturor i PDF format

Till e-postadress
NSA-bolagen@mail.centsoft.readsoftonline.com

Pappersfakturor
NSA Bolagen Ab, PB 197, 67101 Karleby

Ta kontakt

Fälten märkta med en stjärna (*) är obligatoriska.